Skip to main content

Post an event

Sign in

Disclaimer: Due to the current uncertainty regarding coronavirus, many events are being cancelled. Please contact the event organiser directly via the contact details on the listing if you are unsure.

Switch on that LinkedIn Profile presented by Kay Ridge [WEB]

If you are not using your LinkedIn Profile correctly, you are missing out on potential customers and revenue.

If you are not using your LinkedIn Profile correctly, you are missing out on potential customers and revenue.



About this Event




Date/Time:

Tuesday, 6 October 2020

WA: 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM (AWST)

NT: 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM (ACST)

QLD: 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM (AEST)

7 reasons why LinkedIn is important:

1. You can build your brand

2. It can help you rank better in Google

3. You can research companies

4. You can create connections

5. It can help you tap into industry news

6. 575 million plus users on LinkedIn (10 million of those are in Australia and New Zealand)

7. If you are not using your LinkedIn Profile correctly, you are missing out on potential customers and revenue

This workshop is brought to you by Business Station and AusIndustry under the ASBAS Digital Solutions Program. Delivered in QLD by RDA Brisbane.

ABOUT THE PRESENTER

DASH SOCIAL - Design, Approach, Strategise, Hatch! is a social media agency delivering business-fit solutions for all your social media platforms. Combining business defining strategies, creative content, with purposeful placement, the power of Customer Engagement is at the tip of your fingers. We plan to achieve desired outcomes that create human connections.

Let us do the hard work while you reap the rewards.

Qualifications:

  • Bachelor of Marketing & Communications(current)
  • Diploma Social Media & Marketing

#linkedin #socialmedia #networking




Category Business