Skip to main content

Post an event

Sign in


Peter Tanfield will be musical director and soloist with Hobart Chamber Orchestra in a varied program of works for violin and strings:
JS Bach Toccata and Fugue in D minor, arranged for strings
Johan Svendsen Romance for Violin and Orchestra, arranged for violin and string orchestra
Ernest Bloch Abodah for Violin and strings
Bloch Prayer for Violin and strings
Svendsen Two Swedish Folk Tunes for strings
Bloch Nigun for Violin and strings
Handel Concerto Grosso in G minor Op 6 No 6

On Saturday 5 December 2020 at 7:30 PM


St David's Cathedral

23 Murray Street, Hobart, Tas 7000

Category Music