Skip to main content

Post an event

Sign in

Experience the Clarity with Peter Radcliffe

A program primarily focused on understanding the mind and meditation, open for all!

A program primarily focused on understanding the mind and meditation, open for all!



About this Event




"Experience Clarity with Peter Radcliffe" runs weekly on Mondays at 7.30pm Adelaide time (see different time-zones below) and is primarily be focused on understanding the mind and understanding meditation.

There are two formats within each episode - a new topic will be discussed, and this will be followed by question and answer on anything to do with the mind and meditation.

The new topic will be in alignment with the topics being taught and we will ask for questions ahead of the workshop.

This gives attendees an opportunity to ask any questions and seek clarity.

We are looking forward to sharing this special time with you each week and please feel free to also invite your friends to attend.

The workshops will be held each Monday in 2021.

07.30 PM Adelaide time which is 👇

09.00 AM UK

2.30 PM India

05.00 AM Canada

08.00 PM NSW/Melbourne/Tasmania

10.00 PM NZ

07.00 PM QLD




Category Community