Skip to main content

Post an event

Sign in

Zoom class: Meditation for Spiritual Awakening-Europe/UK & America-Sundays

Simple and effective meditation approaches in how to keep your energy clear, and be a source of harmony in life.

Simple and effective meditation approaches in how to keep your energy clear, and be a source of harmony in life.



About this Event




Meditation for Spiritual Awakening classes with Rupert Guenther and Tanya Servaas

These classes shares simple and effective meditation approaches in how to keep your energy clear and clean, not take on other people's stuff, and be a source of harmony in life to yourself and those around you.

You can use these on-the-fly approaches throughout your day, as well as for more traditional sit-down meditations.

Learning how to be really grounded in yourself, how to clear your energy field, and beginning to develop self-acceptance and compassion are foundations for being present at a soul and spirit dimension in your life.

And feeling more 'present' and connected, having better relationships, being less scattered, getting less stressed, and not letting fears and/or other people's egos run your life are the result of learning to be soul and spirit present. Using these approaches, you will learn how to have better boundaries, to connect with your heart and creative source, and how to change your old patterns which are no longerserving you.

Times

Europe/UK times:

Russia 7pm

Germany 4pm

UK 3pm

USA times:

New York 10am

Denver 9am

Los Angeles 8am

Language: English

Limited places. Bookings essential. Once you have booked in we will email you the Zoom call details.

(Disclaimer: Rupert Guenther and Tanya Servaas are not medical doctors. Participants with a history of mental health issues are encouraged to consult their regular health professional before enrolling)

All classes, meditation approaches, content and materials remain property of the Cosmosis Mentoring Centre.




Category Community